MGMW Committee

The Group is led by an executive committee. All full members are eligible to stand for election at the Annual General Meeting each year.

The committee consists of a chairman, vice-chairman, treasurer and at least three other members.

The committee meets several times a year, but generally not to a fixed schedule. In recent years much committee business has been carried out using online meetings.

Committee members 2023-24

Andrew Noakes Chairman
Andrew Noakes

Mark Slack Vice-Chairman and Treasurer
Mark Slack

Robin Auchterlonie Secretary and Membership Secretary
Robin Auchterlonie

Enda Mullen Events Secretary
Enda Mullen

Tom Johnston Committee member
Tom Johnston